Contact Us

Qikiqtani Inuit Association

Igluvut Building, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 1340
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0

Phone: 867•975•8400

Toll-free: 1•800•667•2742
Fax: 867•979•3238
e-mail: info@qia.ca
Twitter: @Qikiqtani_Inuit
Facebook: @QikiqtaniInuit
Instagram: @Qikiqtani_Inuit

Send us a message

QIA Staff

Communications

Sima Sahar ZerehiDirector of Communicationsph: 867•975•8413        szerehi@qia.ca
Kris MullalyCommunications Officerkmullaly@qia.ca

Executive Management / President's Office

P.J. AkeeagokPresident
Jeremiah GrovesExecutive Directorjgroves@qia.ca
Naya ReyndersAssistant Executive Directornreynders@qia.ca
Matthew HampAssistant Executive Director, Operations and Benefitsmhamp@qia.ca
Stephen BathorySpecial Advisorswbathory@qia.ca
Andrew BresnahanSpecial Advisorabresnahan@qia.ca
Steven FouldsLegal Counselsfoulds@qia.ca
Navarana BeveridgeDirector of Administrationnbeveridge@qia.ca
Shawn ByrneManager, Human Resourcessbyrne@qia.ca
Shawn WatchornRecords Managerswatchorn@qia.ca
Derek SmithIT Coordinatordsmith@qia.ca
Emily IllnikInterpreter/ Translatoreillnik@qia.ca
Julia DemchesonInterpreter/ Translatorjdemcheson@qia.ca

Social Policy

Hagar Idlout-SudlovenickDirector of Social Policyhidlout-sudlovenick@qia.ca
Bethany ScottProgram Managerbscott@qia.ca
Seepoola NobleProject Coordinatorsnoble@qia.ca
Nala SagiatookCommunity Development Coordinatornsagiatook@qia.ca
Rebecca KilabukYouth Programs Co-ordinatorbkilabuk@qia.ca
Inukshuk AksalnikQikiqtani Truth Commission Coordinatoriaksalnik@qia.ca
Noodloo PeterEarly Childhood Development Coordinatornpeter@qia.ca
Syola IkkidluakQimmiit Revitalization Program Coordinatorsikkidluak@qia.ca

Department of Lands and Resource Management

Jared OttenhofDirector, Lands and Developmentjottenhof@qia.ca
Eva AariakNegotiator at Largeeaariak@qia.ca
Chris SpencerRegulatory Managercspencer@qia.ca
Romeyn StevensonProgram Managerrstevenson@qia.ca
Robert BourassaIIBA Manager rbourassa@qia.ca
Joel FortierManager of Lands Administrationjfortier@qia.ca
Kate KubluIIBA Administration Officerkkublu@qia.ca
Iselena NatsiapikQ-STEP Project Coordinatorinatsiapik@qia.ca
Donna PingwartukCommunity Data Specialistdpingwartuk@qia.ca
Eva OnalikInuit Engagement Specialisteonalik@qia.ca
Mathew AkavakLands and Resource Officermakavak@qia.ca
Catriona PopoffGIS Techniciancpopoff@qia.ca
Micah ArreakPond Inlet Community Co-ordinatormarreak@qia.ca
Thomas WilliamsonEnvironmental Monitortwilliamson@qia.ca
Jonas AareakEnvironmental Monitor jarreak@qia.ca

Finance

Scott WellsDirector of Financeswells@qia.ca
Rutie GardnerSenior Finance Clerkrgardner@qia.ca
Jeannie SuvegaSenior Finance Clerkjsuvega@qia.ca
Tracy PartridgeJunior Finance Officertpartridge@qia.ca
Susan EllAccounts Payable Clerksuell@qia.ca
Mary AkavakCompensation and Benefits Clerkmsakavak@qia.ca

Marine and Wildlife

Andrew RandallDirector of Marine and Wildlife Stewardshiparandall@qia.ca
Neil KigutaqSenior Inuit Stewardship Manager, Marine & Wildlifenkigutaq@qia.ca
Niore IqalukjuakProgram Manager href="mailto:nigalukjuak@qia.ca">nigalukjuak@qia.ca
Mishak AllurutNauttiqsuqtit Coordinatormallurut@qia.ca
Geneva NobleImaq Coordinatorgnoble@qia.ca

IQ & Engagement

Matthew HampAssistant Executive Director, Operations and Benefitsmhamp@qia.ca
VacantDirector IQ & Engagement
Steven LonsdaleIQ Managerslonsdale@qia.ca
Jovan SimicImplementation Managerjsimic@qia.ca
Tiivi QiatsukCommunity Consultation Coordinatortqiatsuk@qia.ca
Joanna AwaConservation Economy Specialistjawa@qia.ca

Community Liaison Officers

Oolana NuqingaqCLO CoordinatorP.O. Box 1340, Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0ph: 867•975•8449Fax: 867•979•3238onuqingaq@qia.ca
Jack WillieArctic BayP.O. Box 69, Arctic Bay, NU X0A 0A0ph: 867•439•8277Fax: 867•439•8217jwillie@qia.ca
Jutai Toonoo Jr.KinngaitP.O. Box 151, Kinngait, NU X0A 0C0ph: 867•897•8638Fax: 867•897•8650jtoonoo@qia.ca
Nina QillaqClyde RiverP.O. Box 159, Clyde River, NU X0A 0E0ph: 867•924•6119Fax: 867•924•6120nqillaq@qia.ca
Sarah KorgakGrise FiordP.O. Box 47, Grise Fiord, NU X0A 0J0ph: 867•980•4076Fax: 867•980•4078skorgak@qia.ca
Lily ArnaqjuaqSanirajakP.O. Box 9, Sanirajak, NU X0A 0K0ph: 867•928•8103Fax: 867•928•8114larnaqjuaq@qia.ca
Sidonie UngalaqIgloolikP.O. Box 84, Igloolik, NU X0A 0L0ph: 867•934•8760Fax: 867•934•8562sungalaq@qia.ca
Marie MichaelIqaluitP.O. Box 1340, Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0ph: 867•975•8420Fax: 867•979•3238mmichael@qia.ca
Perry IkkidluakKimmirutP.O. Box 82, Kimmirut, NU X0A 0N0ph: 867•939•2135Fax: 867•939•2134pikkidluak@qia.ca
Sheena MachmerPangnirtungP.O. Box 633, Pangnirtung, NU X0A 0R0ph: 867•473•8991Fax: 867•473•8994smachmer@qia.ca
Joanna Innualuk-KunnukPond InletP.O. Box 151, Pond Inlet, NU X0A 0S0ph: 867•899•8640Fax: 867•899•8642JInnualuk-Kunnuk@qia.ca
Lorna KullualikQikiqtarjuaqP.O. Box 239, Qikiqtarjuaq, NU X0A 0B0ph: 867•927•8195Fax: 867•927•8196lkullualik@qia.ca
Susan SalluviniqResolute BayP.O. Box 116, Resolute Bay, NU X0A 0V0ph: 867•252•3127Fax: 867•252•3129ssalluviniq@qia.ca
Julie EmikotailakSanikiluaqP.O. Box 90, Sanikiluaq NU X0A 0W0ph: 867•266•8162Fax: 867•266•8163jemikotailak@qia.ca

Connect With Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Qikiqtani Inuit Association